Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

        Name             Title                          Email
 Alexander, Becky 
    Kindergarten                balexander@gckschools.com
     
 Algrim, Jessica     Kinder(Remote)                jalgrim2@gckschools.com
     
 Allaman, Morgan     Kinder(Remote)                mallaman@gckschools.com
     
 Barron, Kady
    SPED Para                 kbarron@gckschools.com
     
 Berg, Heidi     Speech Therapist                 hberg@gckschools.com
     
 Bonilla, Jasmine     Nurse                 jbonilla@gckschools.com
     
 Brandt, Samuel     Library Para                 sbrandt2@gckschools.com
     
 Castro Barbosa, Cecilia
    3rd Grade                 ccastrobarbosa@gckschools.com
     
 Castro Barbosa, Paola
    Intervention Para                 pcastrobarbosa@gckschools.com
     
 Cessna, Wynema
    Music                 wcessna@gckschools.com
     
 Crandall, Ciara     2nd Grade(Remote)                 ccrandall@gckschools.com
     
 Cundiff, Heidi     Art                 hcundiff@gckschools.com
     
 Deleon, Maria     Nutrition                 mdeleon2@gckschools.com
     
 Deniston, Dianna
    3rd Grade(Remote)                 ddeniston@gckschools.com             
     
 Duron, Sonia     Engage Coordinator                 bduron@gckschools.com
     
 Estrada, Rosita
    4th Grade(Remote)                 restrada@gckschools.com
     
 Fuchs, Nicole     2nd Grade(Remote)                 nfuchs@gckschools.com
     
 Gonzalez Mendoza, Jose
    Sysop                 jgonzalezmend@gckschools.com
     
 Gonzalez Mendoza, Nora     Nurse-Para                 ngonzalezmend@gckschools.com
     
 Graham, Dawn
    SPED                 dgraham@gckschools.com
     
 Guthrie, Tara
    Interventionist                 tguthrie@gckschools.com
     
 Gutierrez, Alejandra
    SPED Para                 agutierrez8@gckschools.com
     
 Gutierrez, Bianca
    Bilingual/Title I Para                 bgutierrez@gckschools.com
     
 Heiman, Traci     1st Grade(Remote)                 theiman@gckschools.com
     
 Jackson, Gayle     1st Grade(Remote)                 gjackson@gckschools.com
     
 Kendrick, Kayla
    1st Grade                 kkendrick@gckschools.com
     
 Kent, Michelle
    Prinicipal                 mkent@gckschools.com
     
 Kitch, Danica
    SPED                 dkitch2@gckschools.com
     
 Krantz, Maureen     2nd Grade(Remote)                 mkrantz@gckschools.com
     
 Lopez, Connie
    Custodian                 clopez@gckschools.com
     
 Martinez, Cynthia
    Science                 cmartinez7@gckschools.com
     
 McVey, Amanda     4th Grade(Remote)                 amcvey1@gckschools.com
     
 Medina, Nicole     SPED Para                 nmedina1@gckschools.com
     
 Mitchell, Heather
    1st Grade(Remote)                 hmitchell@gckschools.com
     
 Ortega, Maria
    SPED Para                 mortega@gckschools.com
     
 Palmer, Anita     4th Grade(Remote)                 apalmer@gckschools.com
     
 Partridge, Shannon
    Secretary                 spartridge@gckschools.com
     
 Pena, Karissa
    Physical Education                 kpena@gckschools.com
     
 Rhoton, Emilie
    4th Grade                 erhoton@gckschools.com
     
 Roth, Rhonda     Instructional Coach                 rroth@gckschools.com
     
 Sanchez Alba, Maria
    Secretary                 msanchezalba@gckschools.com
     
 Silva, Irene     Night Custodian                 isilva1@gckschools.com
     
 Slavik, Katelyn
    2nd Grade                 kslavik@gckschools.com
     
 Stillian, Leslie     3rd Grade(Remote)                 lstillian@gckschools.com
     
 Stuvick, Rhonda
    Psychologist                 rstuvick@gckschools.com
     
 Thornburg, Julia
    Librarian                 jthornburg@gckschools.com
     
 Travers, Debra
    ES/GM Counselor                 dtravers@gckschools.com
     
 Vargas de Faria, Adela
    Nutrition                 avargasdefaria@gckschools.com
     
 Vital, Vanessa     Kinder(Remote)                 vvital@gckschools.com